Guys! It’s here.

I want to shout it on the roof tops, even though I know nothing has happened yet. There are just so much emotions that are in me right now. I know that today’s interview will be a little difficult. But, I also know it is one step closer to holding my little one in my arms.

It’s been a rough week and I hope Licensor J has a kind heart.

I can’t believe it’s happening guys. God promised me a family. And we are one step closer to that blessing.

Please pray for favor for us!!! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Home Study Interview

Add yours

  1. Good luck! I pray it goes well. Cant wait to hear how it went. My hubby and I are also attempting to adopt and I am so nervous for the home study process!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

